To access your Connections screen, navigate to Admin > Security > AD Login Synchronization. If you have connections already configured, your screen may look similar to the following:
Add Connection: From this screen, you have the ability to click ‘Add Connection’.
Sync Now: Forces a full re-sync of all objects from your defined targets.
Edit: Allows you to Add/Remove targets and adjust your synced employee profile field mappings.
Disable: This can disable the connection to this one domain and all objects currently synced. Any logins and employee profiles previously synced using this connection will remain active on the intranet.
Delete: This will delete the connection. Logins and profiles synced will remain on the intranet as active. Once deleted, you will be able to edit the login fields for each user that was previously synced through this connection.