Cannot delete workflow

ISSUE:  You have a workflow associated with a category and need to delete it.  Clicking the delete icon and trying to save produces a message stating you cannot save an empty workflow.

 

SYMPTOMS:  You need to delete the workflow associated with a category and cannot.  Deleting the workflow and trying to save produces the following:

RESOLUTION:  Instead of clicking on the delete icon , click 'delete workflow' instead.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.